code.onehippo.org is currently readonly. We are migrating to code.bloomreach.com, please continue working there on Monday 14/12. See: https://docs.bloomreach.com/display/engineering/GitLab
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :